# MADISON GREEN MASTER ASSOCIATION MEMBER'S ANNUAL MEETING MONDAY, DECEMBER 5, 2011 ANNUAL MEETING MINUTES

# **OPENING OF MEETING:**

Officers and Directors present were Jeff Hmara, President; Bernie Holmstock, Vice President; Joe Gall, Secretary; David Schenkelberg, Treasurer; Eileen Feiertag, Director and Ross Shillingford, Director. Also present was Lynn Linfante, Property Manager and Martha Platts, attorney for the law firm of Becker and Poliakoff, P.A.

### **QUORUM AND PROOF OF NOTICE:**

Jeff Hmara talked about the past year accomplishments of the Board and thanked the Board for their work and appreciation. Jeff then turned the meeting over to Marty Platts, Esq.

Attorney Platts thanked everyone for coming and called the meeting to order at 7:00 pm. She confirmed that proper notice was given and the Proof of Notice was available for inspection. She stated that 83 votes were needed to have the meeting and the election.

#### **MINUTES:**

Attorney Platts made an announcement that the Board minutes from the last year member's meeting were not available.

#### **NOMINATIONS:**

Attorney Platts requested nominations from the floor and asked for volunteers for counting the votes. The nominations were as follows:

Jeff Hmara
David Schenkelberg
Bernie Holmstock
Eileen Feiertag
Max Mollohan
Gary Garramone
Maxine Yoss
Ross Shillingford

All eight candidates accepted the nominations and took turns answering questions regarding their experience.

## **ELECTION RESULTS:**

Attorney Platts verified the proxies and appointed four residents to collect and count the ballots. By 7:55 pm the results of the election were in and the new 2012 Board of Directors is as follows:

Jeff Hmara Eileen Feiertag Bernie Holmstead Ross Schillingford David Schenkelberg Max Mollohan Gary Garramone

# **ADJOURNMENT:**

Attorney Platts thanked everyone for coming and adjourned the meeting at 7:59 pm and said a re-organization meeting will follow. Ross Shillingford made a motion to adjourn the meeting. Bernie Holmstock seconded the motion that passed unanimously. Re-organization immediately followed.

Respectfully,

Lynn Linfante, LCAM