# MADISON GREEN MASTER ASSOCIATION ANNUAL MEMBER'S MEETING DECEMBER 2, 2013 MINUTES

## **OPENING OF MEETING:**

Officers and Directors present were Eileen Feiertag, President; Bernie Holmstock, Vice President; Maxine Yoss, Secretary; Dave Schenkelberg, Treasurer; Max Mollohan, Director; and Noreen Heelan, Director. Lynn Linfante, Property Manager, attended the meeting.

Dianne Gasc, Assistant Property Manager, Dale Mason, Tallfield Associates, Rachael Chen, Tallfield Associates, and other Tallfield Associates employees helped with the organization and validation of the proxies and voting ballots. Mark Friedman from Becker and Poliakoff also attended.

# **QUORUM AND PROOF OF MEETING:**

President, Eileen Feiertag announced there was a quorum (101) plus an excess of 71 validated votes and the meeting was properly noticed by direct mail, signage, email, website posting, and Channel 63.

### **MINUTES:**

Eileen Feiertag called the meeting to order at 7:00 pm.

Motion made by Jeff Hmara to waive the reading of the December 10, 2012 MGMA Annual Members Meeting Minutes and approve them as written.

Seconded by Laurie Edward.

Motion carries by majority vote of the members.

# NOMINATIONS FROM THE FLOOR:

Eileen Feiertag called for nominations from the floor.

The nominations for the 2014 Board of Directors are:

Eileen Feiertag, submitted an intent to run and accepted

Bernie Holmstock, submitted an intent to run and accepted

Charlie Larsen, submitted an intent to run and accepted

Maxwell Mollohan, submitted an intent to run and accepted

Dave Schenkelberg, submitted an intent to run and accepted

Dominic Yacovella, submitted an intent to run and accepted

Maxine Yoss, submitted an intent to run and accepted

Each of the seven (7) of the candidates spoke about their experience and why they wanted to be on the Board.

No additional nominations from the floor:

Motion was made by Carolyn Hmara to close nominations from the floor.

Seconded by Donna Broder.

Motion carries by majority vote of the members.

## **ELECTION RESULTS:**

As there are seven (7) Board seats to be filled and only seven (7) candidates running there was no voting. All seven (7) candidates were appointed to the Board for the 2014 year. The new MGMA Board of Directors for 2014 are as follows: Eileen Feiertag, Bernie Holmstock, Charlie Larsen, Max Mollohan, David Schenkelberg, Dominic Yacovella, and Maxine Yoss.

Thank you to Tallfield Associates and Mark Friedman for their assistance with our Annual Members Meeting.

ADJOURNMENT: Motion made by Steve Brown to adjourn the meeting at 7:11 pm. Seconded by Steve Feiertag. Motion carries by majority vote of the members.

Meeting adjourned.

Approved as corrected on December 1, 2014