MADISON GREEN MASTER ASSOCIATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETING MINUTES December 6, 2010, 7:00PM ANNUAL MEETING

President Marc Oliveri called the meeting to order at 7:10 p.m.

Officers & Directors present: Secretary Craig Fialkowski; Directors Steven Feiertag, Steve Rademacher, Max Mollohan Quorum was established.

Motion by Steve Feiertag to approve the minutes from December 7, 2009, 2nd by Craig Fialkowski Motion Vote: 5-0

Motion Carries

Attorney Robert Rubinstein from Becker & Poliakoff was present to monitor meeting.

Quorum required for annual vote 83. 145 Votes registered

Nominations:

Jeff Hmara Joe Gall

Eilieen Feiertag

David Shenkelberg

Bernie Holmstock

Max Mollihan

Donna Broder

Craig Fialkowski

Maxine Yoss

Frank Mastrocco

Ross Shillingford

Elected officers:

Jeff Hmara
Joe Gall
Eilieen Feiertag
David Shenkelberg
Bernie Holmstock
Frank Mastrocco
Ross Shillingford

Meeting adjourned 8:44 pm.	•
Secretary	Date: 12/15/2010
President	Date: