MADISON GREEN MASTER ASSOCIATION ANNUAL MEMBERS MEETING MINUTES DECEMBER 8, 2015

OPENING OF MEETING:

Eileen Feiertag, for the Membership; Lynn Linfante, Property Manager, Dianne Gasc, Assistant Property Manager, Dale Mason, Tallfield Associates, Rachael Chen, Tallfield Associates, and other Tallfield Associates employees (assisted with the organization and validation of the proxies and voting ballots). Allison Hertz from Rosenbaum Mollengarden also attended.

QUORUM AND PROOF OF MEETING:

Eileen Feiertag announced that 1097 members were eligible to vote. There was a quorum (quorum 110; consisting of 178 proxies, plus 19 attendees) and the meeting was properly noticed by direct mail, signage, email, and website posting.

THANK YOU:

Eileen Feiertag thanked the 2015 Board of Directors for their time and dedication to the Association.

MINUTES:

Eileen Feiertag called the meeting to order at 7:00 pm. Motion made by LoriAnn Perrone to waive the reading of the December 1, 2014 MGMA Annual Members Meeting Minutes and approve them as written. Seconded by Maxine Yoss. Motion carries by majority vote of the members.

DISCLOSURE OF EXISTING CONTRACTS:

In 2015 there were no disclosures of existing contracts.

NOMINATIONS FROM THE FLOOR:

Eileen Feiertag called for nominations from the floor.

The nominations from the floor for the 2015 Board of Directors are: Steve Feiertag nominated Eileen Feiertag, she accepted Maxine Yoss nominated LoriAnn Perrone, she accepted. Fred Laurie nominated Charles Larsen, he accepted. Eileen Feiertag nominated Maxine Yoss, she accepted. LoriAnn Perrone nominated David Schenkelberg, he accepted. Steve Feiertag nominated Max Mollohan, he accepted. Steve Feiertag nominated Bernie Holmstock. Steve accepted on his behalf. Steve Feiertag nominated Gary Garramone, he accepted.

No additional nominations from the floor. Motion was made by Jeff Hmara to close nominations from the floor. Seconded by LoriAnn Perrone. Motion carries by majority vote of the members.

The eight nominees took turns introducing themselves to the membership.

CALL FOR VOLUNTEERS FOR COUNTING OF THE BALLOTS:

Donald Ross (Saybrook), Kelly Tyrrel (Wyndham), Kathy Connolly (Oakmont), and Jeff Hmara (Walden) volunteered to count the ballots.

TREASURER'S REPORT:

David Schenkelberg gave a brief update on the MGMA Financials and Delinquencies. There were no questions from the Membership.

OPEN FORUM:

No discussion.

ELECTION RESULTS:

Attorney Allison Hertz oversaw the counting of the ballots.

The results of the election were in and the new 2016 Board of Directors is as follows:

Eileen Feiertag with 192 votes. Gary Garramone with 163 votes. Bernie Holmstock with 191 votes. Charles Larsen with 183 votes. LoriAnn Perrone with 131 votes. David Schenkelberg with 193 votes. Maxine Yoss with 180 votes.

Eileen Feiertag thanked Max Mollohan (128 votes) and Carolyn Hmara for their service to the Membership.

Eileen Feiertag thanked Tallfield Associates and Allison Hertz for their assistance with our Annual Members Meeting.

ADJOURNMENT:

Motion made by Jeff Hmara to adjourn the meeting at 7:55 pm. Seconded by Keith Epstein. Motion carries by majority vote of the members.

Meeting adjourned.

Respectfully submitted by, Lynn Linfante MGMA Property Manager

Approved on: December 12, 2016