MADISON GREEN MASTER ASSOCIATION ANNUAL MEMBERS MEETING MINUTES DECEMBER 1, 2014

OPENING OF MEETING:

Eileen Feiertag, for the Membership; Lynn Linfante, Property Manager, Dianne Gasc, Assistant Property Manager, Dale Mason, Tallfield Associates, Rachael Chen, Tallfield Associates, and other Tallfield Associates employees (assisted with the organization and validation of the proxies and voting ballots). Allison Hertz from Rosenbaum Mollengarden also attended.

QUORUM AND PROOF OF MEETING:

Eileen Feiertag announced that 1049 members were eligible to vote. There was a quorum (quorum 105; consisting of 165 proxies, plus 26 attendees) and the meeting was properly noticed by direct mail, signage, email, website posting, and Channel 63.

MINUTES:

Eileen Feiertag called the meeting to order at 7:00 pm.

Motion made by Bernie Holmstock to waive the reading of the December 2, 2013 MGMA Annual Members Meeting Minutes and approve them as written.

Seconded by LoriAnn Perrone.

Jay Broder had a correction to the minutes...on page 1 under "Election Results"....change new MGMA Board of Directors for 2013 to 2014. Correction accepted by both Bernie Holmstock and LoriAnn Perrone.

Motion carries by majority vote of the members.

DISCLOSURE OF EXISTING CONTRACTS:

- 1. Purchase of a vacuum cleaner from a member of the 2014 Board, Bernie Holmstock, at cost.
- 2. Contract for a merchant card account with a member of a committee, Donna Broder, at cost.

NOMINATIONS FROM THE FLOOR:

Eileen Feiertag called for nominations from the floor.

The nominations from the floor for the 2015 Board of Directors are:

Bernie Holmstock nominated Eileen Feiertag, she accepted

Bernie Holmstock nominated Carolyn Hmara, she accepted.

Bernie Holmstock nominated either Jay Broder and Donna Broder, both declined.

Steve Feiertag nominated Bernie Holmstock, he accepted.

Steve Feiertag nominated David Schenkelberg, he accepted.

Steve Feiertag nominated Max Mollohan, he accepted.

Steve Feiertag nominated Maxine Yoss, she accepted.

Steve Feiertag nominated Charlie Larsen, he accepted.

No additional nominations from the floor.

Motion was made by Kelly Tyrrel to close nominations from the floor.

Seconded by Cathy Connolly.

Motion carries by majority vote of the members.

ELECTION RESULTS:

As there are seven (7) Board seats to be filled and only seven (7) candidates running, there was no voting. All seven (7) candidates were appointed to the Board for the 2015 year. The new MGMA Board of Directors for 2015 are as follows: Eileen Feiertag, Carolyn Hmara, Bernie Holmstock, Charlie Larsen, Max Mollohan, David Schenkelberg, and Maxine Yoss.

Eileen Feiertag thanked Tallfield Associates and Allison Hertz for their assistance with our Annual Members Meeting.

ADJOURNMENT:

Motion made by Jay Broder to adjourn the meeting at 7:10 pm. Seconded by Don Ross.

Motion carries by majority vote of the members.

Meeting adjourned.

Respectfully submitted by, Lynn Linfante MGMA Property Manager

Approved on: December 8, 2015